Organizing Committee

General Chair Tom Dillinger, IBM Corporation

Technical Program Chair Ed Grochowski, Intel Corporation

Past Chair Ken Shepard, Columbia University

Vice Program Chair Pranav Ashar, Real Intent Inc.

Publicity Chair Kee Sup Kim, Intel Corporation

Publication Chair Peter-Michael Seidel, Southern Methodist University

Finance and Special Sessions Chair Kevin W. Rudd, Intel Corporation

Computer Systems Design and Applications Co-Chairs Dirk Grunwald, University of Colorado John-David Wellman, IBM

Processor Architecture Co-Chairs Dirk Timmermann, University of Rostock, Germany Pradeep Dubey, Intel

Logic and Circuit Design Co-Chairs W. Rhett Davis, North Carolina State University Nestoras Tzartzanis, Fujitsu Laboratories of America

Tools and Methodology Co-Chairs Stan Liao, Stretch Inc. Shantanu Dutt, University of Illinois, Chicago

Verification and Test Co-Chairs Sujit Dey, University of California, San Diego Avi Ziv, IBM