Program Committees

Computer Systems Design and Applications Track

Dirk Grunwald, University of Colorado, *Co-Chair* John-David Wellman, IBM, *Co-Chair* David August, Princeton University Andre Seznec, IRISA, France Matthew L. Seidl, Sun Microsystems Jared W. Stark, Intel David Brooks, Harvard University Dan Connors, University of Colorado Brian Grayson, Motorola Scott Mahlke, University of Michigan

Processor Architecture Track

Dirk Timmermann, University of Rostock, Germany, *Co-Chair* Pradeep Dubey, Intel, *Co-Chair* Felice Balarin, Cadence Berkeley Labs Clemens H. Cap, University of Rostock, Germany Pepe Gonzalez, Intel Labs, Barcelona Artur Klauser, Intel, Barcelona Christos Kozyrakis, Stanford University Steve Krueger, Texas Instruments Luciano Lavagno, Politecnico di Torino, Italy Nihar R. Mahapatra, Michigan State University Vijaykrishnan Narayanan, Pennsylvania State University Georg Pelz, Infineon Technologies, Germany Miodrag Potkonjak, University of California, Los Angeles Peter-Michael Seidel, Southern Methodist University

Logic and Circuit Design Track

W. Rhett Davis, North Carolina State University, *Co-Chair* Nestoras Tzartzanis, Fujitsu Laboratories of America, *Co-Chair* Bevan Baas, University of California, Davis Azeez Bhavnagarwala, IBM Marc Heijligers, Philips, The Netherlands Per Larsson-Edefors, Chalmers University of Technology, Sweden Jay Moon, Apple Computer Borivoje Nikolic, University of California, Berkeley Michael Orshansky, University of Texas, Austin Viktor Owall, Lund University, Sweden Albrecht Rothermel, University of Ulm, Germany Yasuhisa Shimazaki, SuperH, Japan James Stine, Illinois Institute of Technology Andreas Steininger, Vienna Institute of Technology, Austria Lars Svensson, Chalmers University of Technology, Sweden Amy Tuvell, Advanced Micro Devices Kimiyoshi Usami, Shibaura Institute of Technology, Japan

Tools and Methodology Track

Stan Liao, Stretch Inc., Co-Chair Shantanu Dutt, University of Illinois, Chicago, Co-Chair Niraj Jha, Princeton University Martin Wong, University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign Dinesh Mehta, Colorado School of Mines John Lach, University of Virginia Sinan Kaptanoglu, Altera Gi-Joon Nam, IBM Austin Srinivas Katkoori, University of South Florida Rajeev Murgai, Fujitsu Laboratories of America Mahmut Kandemir, Penn State University Krishnendu Chakrabarty, Duke University Stephen A. Edwards, Columbia University Taewhan Kim, Korea Advanced Institute of Technology Xuan Zeng, Fudan University Yao-Wen Chang, National Taiwan University Hai Zhou, Northwestern University

Verification and Test Track

Sujit Dey, University of California-San Diego, Co-Chair Avi Ziv, IBM, Co-Chair Nina Saxena, Intel Sofiene Taharm, Concordia University, Montreal Steven Johnson, Indiana University Alex Orailoglu, University of California, San Diego Hans-Joachim Wunderlich, University of Stuttgart, Germany Florence Azais, LIRMM, France Nur Touba, University of Texas Prab Verma, Veritable Sule Ozev, Duke University Li-C Weng, University of California, Santa Barbara Wolfgang Roesner, IBM Magdy Abadir, Motorola Roy Kaushik, Purdue University Jacob Abraham, University of Texas