Organizing Committee

General Chair Pranav Ashar, Real Intent, Inc

Past Chair
Ed Grochowski, Intel Corporation

Vice-Chair and Publications Chair
Peter-Michael Seidel, Southern Methodist University

Program Chair
Kevin Rudd, Intel Corporation

Program Co-Chair Carl Pixley, Synopsys

Finance Chair
Kee Sup Kim, Intel Corporation

Publicity Chair Rich Faris, Real Intent, Inc

Computer Systems Design and Applications Co-Chairs Greg Byrd, North Carolina State University Valentina Salapura, IBM TJ Watson

Processor Architecture Co-Chairs David Brooks, Harvard University Michael Gschwind, IBM Research

Logic and Circuit Design Co-Chairs Jamil Kawa, Synopsys Dennis Sylvester, University of Michigan

Tools and Methodology Co-Chairs
Steve Haynal, Intel Corporation
Ryan Kastner, University of California at Santa Barbara

Verification and Test Co-Chairs Per Bjesse, Synopsys Vigyan Singhal, Oski Technology