ICCD 2009, October 2009,


Past Chair
Carl Pixley, Synopsys

General Chair
Peter-Michael Seidel, AMD
Kee Sup Kim, Intel

Technical Program Chairs
Georgi Gaydadjiev, TU Delft
Sofiene Tahar, Concordia University

Finance Chair
Stephan Wong, TU Delft

Publication Chairs
Suleyman Sair, Intel
Elaheh Bozorgzadeh, UC Irvine

Special Sessions Chair
Srikanth Venkataraman, Intel
Jim Sproch, Synopsys

Publicity Chairs
Ben Juurlink, TU Delft
Nam Sung Kim, UW Madison

Local Arrangement Chair
Hussain Al-Assad, UC Davis
Rathish Jayabharathi, Intel Corporation

The content and material posted on this web page represent solely the views and opinions of the ICCD conference.